VVA4

Loan Officer

Rank

NMLS ID

City, State

Other States

Phone

Email

Website

Connect

Avila, Gerardo "Jerry"
jerry@mycmsloans.com
Avila, Gerardo "Jerry"
VVA4
1674069
Ventura, California
California
    
Groves, Glenn
Avatar
Groves, Glenn
VVA4
1124642
Santa Rosa, California
TX
    
Placinta, Adrian
adrian@truepathloans.com
Placinta, Adrian
VVA4
66973
Irvine, CA
CO
    
VVA3

Loan Officer

Rank

NMLS ID

City, State

Other States

Phone

Email

Website

Connect

Ahles, Tom
Tom Ahles
Ahles, Tom
VVA3
141854
Minnetonka, MN
WI, TX, VA, AZ, FL, CA
  
Burkhead, Matt
mburkhead@nexamortgage.com
Burkhead, Matt
VVA3
1511275
Chandler, AZ
California, Colorado, Florida, Texas, Washington, Arizona
    
Cavanaugh, Jamie
j.cavanaugh@amerifund.com
Cavanaugh, Jamie
VVA3
1271240/California DRE 1307514
Simi Valley, California
N/A
   
Dix, Brian
brian@globalmortgageloans.com
Dix, Brian
VVA3
1665661
Rancho Cucamonga, California
 
Lewis, Josh
Avatar
Lewis, Josh
VVA3
234220
Huntington Beach, CA
NA
   
Marino, Javier
javier@californiahomebuyer.net
Marino, Javier
VVA3
NMLS: 1572975 DRE: 02084405
Temecula, CA
  
Rainey, Dylan
dylan.s.rainey@gmail.com
Rainey, Dylan
VVA3
REALTOR - DRE 02026475
San Diego, CA
  
Rivera, Jason
jason@teamlrn.com
Rivera, Jason
VVA3
REALTOR - DRE 02055758
La Mesa, California
  
Rothwell, Claudia
claudiarothwell@gmail.com
Rothwell, Claudia
VVA3
REALTOR - DRE 01747984
Apple Valley, CA
CA
   
Treno, Andy
andy@andytreno.com
Treno, Andy
VVA3
222755
Minneapolis/St. Paul Twin Cities Metro Area, Minnesota
MN, WI, CO, CA, ND, FL, TX, VA, WA
   
Wolff, Michael
michaelswolff@gmail.com
Wolff, Michael
VVA3
239403
Encino, CA
CA