VVA4

Loan Officer

Rank

NMLS ID

City, State

Other States

Phone

Email

Website

Connect

Dunlap, Jackie
jackie@nextgenhome.loans
Dunlap, Jackie
VVA4
1168242
LITTLETON, Colorado
CO, NM, TX, Colorado, New Mexico, Texas
  
Einkorn, Nathan
Nathan@QSLending.com
Einkorn, Nathan
VVA4
1030727
Aurora, CO
CO
    
Kissane, Kimberly
kim@pcmbankers.com
Kissane, Kimberly
VVA4
253772
Albuquerque, NM
CO
 
Placinta, Adrian
adrian@truepathloans.com
Placinta, Adrian
VVA4
66973
Irvine, CA
CO
    
VVA3

Loan Officer

Rank

NMLS ID

City, State

Other States

Phone

Email

Website

Connect

Burkhead, Matt
mburkhead@nexamortgage.com
Burkhead, Matt
VVA3
1511275
Chandler, AZ
California, Colorado, Florida, Texas, Washington, Arizona
    
Malone, Vic
Vic Malone
Malone, Vic
VVA3
1084279
Colorado Springs, CO
  
Schafer, Monica
monica@debtdoesdeals.com
Schafer, Monica
VVA3
866779
Brighton, CO
OK, TX, MT, WY, CO, NC
 
Stanley, Staci
staci@approveyounow.com
Stanley, Staci
VVA3
869533
Englewood, CO
   
Treno, Andy
andy@andytreno.com
Treno, Andy
VVA3
222755
Minneapolis/St. Paul Twin Cities Metro Area, Minnesota
MN, WI, CO, CA, ND, FL, TX, VA, WA
   
Wooley, Brandon
brandon@vamortgageguru.com
Wooley, Brandon
VVA3
261636
Jefferson City, Missouri
AR, FL, CO, MI
  

Find a Vetted VA Loan Officer in Your Region