VVA4

Loan Officer

Rank

NMLS ID

City, State

Other States

Phone

Email

Website

Connect

Sharon, Jason
jason@homeloansinc.com
Sharon, Jason
VVA4
1281448
Charleston, South Carolina
AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, and VA
  
Tan, Eric
eric@vawholesalemtg.com
Tan, Eric
VVA4
265183
Virginia Beach, Virginia
FL NC
    
VVA3

Loan Officer

Rank

NMLS ID

City, State

Other States

Phone

Email

Website

Connect

Alberico, Mike
mike@raleighmortgagegroup.com
Alberico, Mike
VVA3
938749
RALEIGH, NC
N/A
    
Gorman, Catherine
cat.gorman@outlook.com
Gorman, Catherine
VVA3
REALTOR - VA 0225224002
Chesapeake, VA
NC 301227
   
Penton, Clyde
cpenton@vandykmortgage.com
Penton, Clyde
VVA3
979755
Kennesaw, GA
TX, TN, SC, NC, MS, LA, FL, CO, AL
    
Schafer, Monica
monica@debtdoesdeals.com
Schafer, Monica
VVA3
866779
Brighton, CO
OK, TX, MT, WY, CO, NC
 
VALINS, SCOTT
scottv@scottcapitalgroup.com
VALINS, SCOTT
VVA3
182251
Brooklyn, NY
NJ, PA, FL, CA, MD, NC, CT
    
York, Jason
jyork@goprime.com
York, Jason
VVA3
266806
Williamsburg, Virginia
NC