VVA4

Loan Officer

Rank

NMLS ID

City, State

Other States

Phone

Email

Website

Connect

Lynn, Robert
robert@future.loans
Lynn, Robert
VVA4
915025
Jacksonville Beach, FL
GA
    
Romero, Leroy
leroy@VeteranHomeResource.com
Romero, Leroy
VVA4
299743
Peoria, AZ
ID, CA, OR, WA, TN, TX, IL, GA, FL, NC, NV
  
Sharon, Jason
jason@homeloansinc.com
Sharon, Jason
VVA4
1281448
Charleston, South Carolina
AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, and VA
  
Tan, Eric
eric@vawholesalemtg.com
Tan, Eric
VVA4
265183
Virginia Beach, Virginia
FL NC
    
Williams, Isabel
isabel@wesaveloans.com
Williams, Isabel
VVA4
1213264
Port St Lucie, Florida
   
VVA3

Loan Officer

Rank

NMLS ID

City, State

Other States

Phone

Email

Website

Connect

Burkhead, Matt
mburkhead@nexamortgage.com
Burkhead, Matt
VVA3
1511275
Chandler, AZ
California, Colorado, Florida, Texas, Washington, Arizona
    
Cassidy, Elizabeth
Elizabeth@future.loans
Cassidy, Elizabeth
VVA3
1902671
Palm Bay, FL
 
Dooley, Paul
pdooley@phillymb.com
Dooley, Paul
VVA3
1123280
COLLEGEVILLE, Pennsylvania
PA NJ FL
 
Hamman, Shaun
shaun.hamman@equityhomemtg.com
Hamman, Shaun
VVA3
50224
Long Valley, New Jersey
NJ,PA,NC,SC,FLGA
 
Mercado, James
James@ProVisor.com
Mercado, James
VVA3
241743
Brookfield, Wisconsin
MN, IL, FL
   
Treno, Andy
andy@andytreno.com
Treno, Andy
VVA3
222755
Minneapolis/St. Paul Twin Cities Metro Area, Minnesota
MN, WI, CO, CA, ND, FL, TX, VA, WA
   
VALINS, SCOTT
scottv@scottcapitalgroup.com
VALINS, SCOTT
VVA3
182251
Brooklyn, NY
NJ, PA, FL, CA, MD, NC, CT
    
Wooley, Brandon
brandon@vamortgageguru.com
Wooley, Brandon
VVA3
261636
Jefferson City, Missouri
AR, FL, CO, MI