VVA4

Name

Rank

Service

NMLS ID or RE License

City, State

Other States

Phone

Email

Website

Connect

Dunlap, Jackie
jackie@nextgenhome.loans
Dunlap, Jackie
VVA4
Loan Officer
1168242
LITTLETON, Colorado
CO, NM, TX, Colorado, New Mexico, Texas
  
Groves, Glenn
Avatar
Groves, Glenn
VVA4
Loan Officer
1124642
Santa Rosa, California
TX
    
Romero, Leroy
leroy@VeteranHomeResource.com
Romero, Leroy
VVA4
Loan Officer
299743
Peoria, AZ
ID, CA, OR, WA, TN, TX, IL, GA, FL, NC, NV
  
Ruben, Sam
sam@samruben.com
Ruben, Sam
VVA4
Realtor
REALTOR
Richardson, Texas
  
Teakell, Randy
randy@randyteakell.com
Teakell, Randy
VVA4
Loan Officer
357809
Celina, TX
   
VVA3

Name

Rank

Service

NMLS ID or RE License

City, State

Other States

Phone

Email

Website

Connect

Ashcraft, Melissa
mashcraft7002@gmail.com
Ashcraft, Melissa
VVA3
Realtor
REALTOR - 0647572
Haslet, Texas
n/a
   
Burkhead, Matt
mburkhead@nexamortgage.com
Burkhead, Matt
VVA3
Loan Officer
1511275
Chandler, AZ
California, Colorado, Florida, Texas, Washington, Arizona
    
DeBord, Amanda
Amanda@AmandaSellsTexas.com
DeBord, Amanda
VVA3
Realtor
0493138
Killeen to San Antonio, Texas
TX Inspector ~ 22255
 
Jones, Shanequa
shanequa.jones84@gmail.com
Jones, Shanequa
VVA3
Realtor
REALTOR
Houston, TX
    
Schafer, Monica
monica@debtdoesdeals.com
Schafer, Monica
VVA3
Loan Officer
866779
Brighton, CO
OK, TX, MT, WY, CO, NC
 
Treno, Andy
andy@andytreno.com
Treno, Andy
VVA3
Loan Officer
222755
Minneapolis/St. Paul Twin Cities Metro Area, Minnesota
MN, WI, CO, CA, ND, FL, TX, VA, WA